Do any of us have real jobs?

Moderators: cataclysm80, hammr7, l0qii, Apocalypse2K, berkumps, dragsamou, mystical_tutor, pp

bigfatkitty
Legendary Overweight Cat Warrior

Do any of us have real jobs?

Post by bigfatkitty » Fri Dec 12, 2003 9:09 pm

It seems very strange that no matter when I come to this site at any time of the day, I see the usual suspects hanging around.  What do you people do for a living?  I can't be the only one with no boss hanging over their shoulder.
Solitary Member of Dragsamou's 'Dirty Frenchie' Fan Club.
Worshiped by all Netherlandians.

AXIOS
Legendary Fungusaur Collector

Re: Do any of us have real jobs?

Post by AXIOS » Fri Dec 12, 2003 9:21 pm

people here are from all over the world and live in different time zones.

i am a driving instructor!
Fungusaur legend
find me on facebook: nico jongsma
into all kind of fungusaurs and bog wraiths, especially foreign, misprinted

TerraFrost
Legendary Creature For Hire

Post by TerraFrost » Fri Dec 12, 2003 9:24 pm

i am a full time college student working (now) as a lowly cashier at some computer store.  that would probably explain my huge mtg budget :)
BLACK LOTUS DONATIONS NEEDED!

CURRENT COUNT: 0

fvzappa
Legendary Alpha Playtest Decks Owner

Post by fvzappa » Fri Dec 12, 2003 9:41 pm

Architecture. I design houses for the insanely rich.

dry cereal
Legendary Part of a Complete Breakfast

Post by dry cereal » Fri Dec 12, 2003 10:00 pm

I'm a student.  I am currently involved in setting up seminar equipment for an improvisational dance professor, delivering food for a local deli on weekends, and getting my Kaplan training.  I am also trying to get my support group facilitator training and take a literacy program so I can teach my adult friend to read.  That's why I avoid all my work all day.  
jk  ;)

Ben
I can't believe I ate the whole thing

mintcollector
Librarities Legend

Post by mintcollector » Fri Dec 12, 2003 10:02 pm