new judge promos Cunning Wish

Information about new Magic items and events.

Moderators: cataclysm80, Apocalypse2K, berkumps, dragsamou, mystical_tutor, pp, hammr7, l0qii

Post Reply
User avatar
Ralph Herold
Legendary Magic Library Administrator
Posts: 574
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2003 3:00 am
Location: Germany

new judge promos Cunning Wish

Post by Ralph Herold » Fri Dec 22, 2006 3:34 am


User avatar
yawg07
Legendary Chairman of Altered Art
Posts: 650
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 6:20 am

Post by yawg07 » Fri Dec 22, 2006 3:35 am

AHGHHHHHHHHH!!! Beauty!!!

User avatar
PolarBearGod
Librarities Legend
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 10:27 pm
Location: AEther
Contact:

Post by PolarBearGod » Fri Dec 22, 2006 1:42 pm

Image

Raven_Fire
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2003 10:44 pm
Location: Frederick, MD - USA
Contact:

Post by Raven_Fire » Sun Jan 07, 2007 2:07 am

Quite the hotness. But I'm still not sure what the sword is doing in the pick; Cunning Wish doesn't fetch equipment.

TerraFrost
Legendary Creature For Hire
Posts: 263
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2003 5:19 am
Location: Austin, TX
Contact:

Post by TerraFrost » Sun Jan 07, 2007 9:07 am

Raven_Fire wrote:Quite the hotness. But I'm still not sure what the sword is doing in the pick; Cunning Wish doesn't fetch equipment.
Maybe she "instantly" stole someone else's artifact!

stalker007
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 9:16 pm
Location: Australia

Post by stalker007 » Sun Jan 07, 2007 9:08 pm

so cool ill trade in my girlfriend for this any takers.

come on please can cook/ clean/ wash cloths and anything else =D> =D> :-*)

User avatar
equi-nox76
Legendary Blue Spell Blaster
Posts: 992
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 7:20 am
Location: Cologne, Germany

Ebay

Post by equi-nox76 » Tue Jan 23, 2007 9:29 am

New Price for this Girl:

http://cgi.ebay.com/MTG-DCI-Foil-Altern ... dZViewItem

This tends to exaggerate :-D

Chris

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests